Meet Our Staff

Lynn Steed is our Acting Principal and 4th, 5th and 6th Class Teacher

Claire McDermott is our Acting Deputy Principal and our Support Teacher

Michelle Ryan is our 1st, 2nd and 3rd Class Teacher

Conor Dolan is in our Junior Room Teacher with both Junir and Senior Infants

Mary is our SNA and Pauline is our School Administrator

Loading Likes...