Student Council

The new Student Council for 2016 / 2017 has been selected. Our new council members are:

Samantha, Victor, Isabella and Hannah.


Student Council 2015 / 2016

Mia Bradvica, Samantha Molloy, Amy Keogh, Stephen Molloy



Student Council 2014 / 2015

Fisayo Akinsuli, Samantha Molloy, Mia Bradvica and Cian Quinn.



The Student Council for 2013 / 2014 consists of:

Adrian Dowling, Amy Keogh, Samantha Molloy, Darragh Quinn.




Loading Likes...